Who we are
The link to our official website is www.myvanilladebitcardoffer.com
Why we collect personal details and mention the type of details?
To detect the spam we collect the details of the visitor by using the IP address which we will get when any user leave a comment on our post. We collect the details of the user, which is available in the comment section and on the browser, which is used by the user for queries.
An anonymous string is generated by using your email address to detect whether the service, which you are using, is Gravatar or not. By using the link https://automattic.com/privacy/, you can know about the service policy of the Gravatar.
After your comment is accepted by the website then your profile picture is visible to the public.
The picture that you are uploading on our site should not be embedded with any location data. Make sure your GPS is off while uploading the picture on the website.
Any visitor can extract your location by using the image which you upload on the website in case your location data is on.
You can contact us anytime at [email protected] for further queries.
In case you are leaving a comment on our website then remember that in this condition your name, email address and website can be saved in the cookies. This is for your convenience so that when the next you comment on our site then you don’t need to enter any information next time when you comment on the post. Your information will be saved in the cookies for almost one year.
If you are a regular user of this website and have an account on this website then we will set a temporary cookie to check whether the browser is accepting the cookies or not. After using the website when you will close the browser then your data will be deleted and the cookie is deleted.
We save your login information when you will log in to your account by using different options of a screen display. The login cookies are saved for almost two days and the screen display options are saved for almost one year. If you want the browser to save your login information then you can mark the option “Remember me” and in this way, you are logged in for two weeks. Once you will log out your account, the cookies will be deleted.
A cookie is saved in your browser if you will upload or update any article on this website, which will only show the updated article’s post ID. None of your personal detail is saved or upload in it. It is visible for only one day.
Embedded content from other websites
While going through our site you can see some of the embedded websites as well. Keep in mind that visiting these links through our website is the same as you are going to any random website, which is not connected by us.